BLC 720/Micro Lens

BLC 720 / Micro Lens

blc620_micro-lens

Description

 

LED front light with distinctive design, LED indicators for charge level & light level in set with LED rear light “Micro Lens” (details), StVZO approved.

 

The BLC 720 battery-powered front light shines all night – and longer. 14 hours, to be exact. And that with a length of only 9 cm. It is equipped with a sensor for automatic adjustment of the luminous intensity (70, 30 and 15 lux) to the ambient light, which always brings enough brightness onto the road and thus at the same time optimally utilises the battery capacity and extends the lighting duration (up to 840 minutes). The battery status and light level can be easily read off from 2 LED bars on the top.

 

Standard in cars and motorbikes, still rather the exception in bicycle lighting: the brake light. The intelligent brake indicator function (“StopTech”) of the “Micro Lens” rear light makes cycling safer. A deceleration sensor activates two additional LEDs when the speed is reduced, thus clearly warning following road users. During the day, by the way, it works the same way as with the car. The tail light is not lit, only the brake indicator function is active. In the dark, at dusk or in subways, a brightness sensor then automatically activates the rear light. This technology is a joint development with the Fraunhofer Institute. The rear light can be easily attached to any seat post. A lens ensures that the beam angle is parallel to the road despite the tilted seat post.

 

Both strikingly designed lights are small, lightweight and like all LED bicycle lights from BÜCHEL, approved according to StVZO. They can be charged via the supplied USB cable on corresponding power supply units or on a computer/laptop.

Features

 

>> Luminosity switchable 70/30/15 Lux

>> Sensor for automatic adjustment of the luminous intensity to the ambient light

>> LED display for charge level and light level/sensor

>> Lighting time up to 630 min.

>> Li-Ion battery (1300 mAh)

>> Approved for Germany

Bedienungsanleitung ↓

further products

Uwe Ruppel

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

BLC 720/Micro Lens

BLC 720 / Micro Lens

blc620_micro-lens

Beschreibung

 

LED Frontleuchte mit markantem Design, LED Anzeigen für Ladestand & Leuchtstufe im Set mit LED Rückleuchte „Micro Lens“ (Details), StVZO zugelassen.

 

Der BLC 720Akku-Frontscheinwerfer leuchtet die ganze Nacht – und länger. 14 Stunden, um genau zu sein. Und das bei nur 9 cm Länge. Er ist mit einem Sensor zur automatischen Anpassung der Leuchtstärke (70, 30 und 15 Lux) an das Umgebungslicht ausgestattet, der immer genug Helligkeit auf die Straße bringt und so gleichzeitig die Akku-Kapazität optimal ausnutzt und die Leuchtdauer (bis zu 840 Minuten) verlängert. Akkustand und Leuchtstufe lassen sich bequem an 2 LED Leisten auf der Oberseite ablesen.

 

Bei Autos und Motorrädern Standard, bei Fahrradbeleuchtung noch eher die Ausnahme: das Bremslicht. Die intelligente Bremsanzeigefunktion („StopTech“) der Rückleuchte „Micro Lens“ macht das Radfahren sicherer. Ein Verzögerungssensor aktiviert bei Verringerung der Geschwindigkeit zwei weitere LEDs und warnt so nachfolgende Verkehrsteilnehmer deutlich. Tagsüber funktioniert das übrigens ebenso, wie beim Auto. Die Rückleuchte brennt nicht, nur die Bremsanzeigefunktion ist aktiv. Bei Dunkelheit, in der Dämmerung oder in Unterführungen aktiviert ein Helligkeitssensor dann automatisch das Rücklicht. Diese Technologie ist eine Gemeinschaftsentwicklung mit dem Fraunhofer Institut. Die Rückleuchte lässt sich leicht an jeder Sattelstütze befestigen. Eine Linse stellt sicher, dass trotz geneigter Sattelstütze der Abstrahlwinkel parallel zur Fahrbahn ist.

 

Beide markant designten Leuchten sind klein, leicht und wie alle LED Fahrradleuchten von BÜCHEL, nach StVZO zugelassen. Sie lassen sich per mitgeliefertem USB Kabel an entsprechenden Netzteilen oder am Computer/Laptop aufladen.

Features

 

>> Leuchtstärke umschaltbar 70/30/15 Lux

>> Sensor zur automatischen Anpassung der Leuchtstärke an das Umgebungslicht

>> LED Anzeige für Ladestand und Leuchtstufe/Sensor

>> Leuchtdauer bis zu 630 Min.

>> Li-Ion Akku (1300 mAh)

>> Prüfzeichen für Deutschland

Bedienungsanleitung ↓

weitere produkte

Uwe Ruppel

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial